Addiction Resourcing

“Where do I go for help?”

“Is that Counselor and/or organization biblical?”

The Addiction Connection (TAC) consists of a national leadership team actively involved in addiction counseling with a genuine, biblical approach. Our team consists of certified counselors, pastors, teachers, executive directors, and leading men and women who work in the area of addictions. We provide you with answers to the two questions above: “Where do I go for help?” and “Is that Counselor and/or Organization biblical?”

Read more about how we gather information about programs, churches, organizations and individuals who do biblical addictions counseling here…

 

 

 

 

 

CTAC INDIVIDUALS

Tim Brown Woodstock, GA 30188 timbrown@hissteps.org 770-595-4294
Fred Bucci Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 fjbucci@hotmail.com 216-469-6121
Lauri Bucci Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 lauribucci@gmail.com 216-403-7607
Jeff Colόn Dry Ridge, KY 41035 jeffc@lighthousebcc.org 859-428-8162
Rose Colόn Dry Ridge, KY 41035 rosec@lighthousebcc.org 859-428-8162
Shirley Crowder Birmingham, AL 35243 sjcrowder@throughthelensofscripture.com 205-567-1111
Bob Froese Clarence, NY 14031 bfroese@faithfellowship.us 716-759-6632
Ruth Froese Clarence, NY 14031 rfroese@faithfellowship.us 716-759-6632
Julie Ganschow Kansas City, MO 64116 reigninggracecounsel@rgcconline.org 816-694-1677
Larry Ganschow Kansas City, MO 64116 reigninggracecounsel@rgcconline.org 816-694-1677
Dan Gavin Mullica Hill, NJ 08062 dgavin@addvicinc.org 856-848-5252
Rosemary Gavin Mullica Hill, NJ 08062 rmercuriogavin@gmail.com 856-848-5252
Melanie Hammond Chaffee, NY 14030 bnministries@yahoo.com 716-353-3686
Steve Hammond Chaffee, NY 14030 bnministries@yahoo.com 716-353-3686
Bill Hines Fort Worth, TX 76121 bill@tostand.org 817-733-2712
Josiephine Kittler Odenville, AL 35120 bcm@bethelnet.com 205-530-0226
Todd Kyle Rossville, GA 37401 intergrityremodeling16@yahoo.com 423-582-9296
Timothy Mullet Woodstock, GA 30188 timmullet@cherokeebaptistchurch.org 205-200-7918
Mark Shaw Indianapolis, IN 46278 markshaw@histruthinlove.org 205-910-0085
Mary Shaw Indianapolis, IN 46278 maryshaw@histruthinlove.org 205-910-0085
Lyle Skillman Port Orchard, WA 98367 lyle.missionhouse@gmail.com 360-480-1609

 

 

 

CTAC Programs and Churches

TYPE* Organization City, ST Web Phone Email
BC C.H.O.I.C.E.S Biblical Counseling Yorkshire, NY www.biblicalcounselingministries.org 716-496-8930 bnministries@yahoo.com
RM His Steps Ministries Woodstock, GA www.hissteps.org 770-595-4294 timbrown@hissteps.org
RM America’s Keswick-Colony of Mercy Whiting, NJ www.americaskeswick.org 800-453-7942 victory@americaskeswick.org
RM Pure Life Ministries Dry Ridge, KY www.purelifeministries.org 859-824-4444 N/A
BC Bethel Baptist Church – Truth in Love Ministries, Bill Dill Odenville, AL www.bethelnet.com 205-530-0226 bbdill@histruthinlove.org
BC Cornerstone Community Church – Paul Tautges Mayfield Heights, OH www.cornerstonemayfield.org 404-442-6470 contact@cornerstonemayfield.org
BC Faith Fellowship Biblical Counseling Center- Bob Froese, Ph.D. Clarence, NY www.faithfellowship.us 716-759-0591 biblicalcounseling@faithfellowship.us
RW Vision of Hope Residential Ministry Lafayette, IN www.faithlafayette.org/voh 765-447-5900
BC Reigning Grace Counseling Center—Faith Community Church Kansas City, MO www.rgcconline.org 816-694-1677 reigninggracecounsel@rgcconline.org
RM The Mission House Port Orchard, WA www.faithmissionhouse.org 360-480-1609 lyle.missionhouse@gmail.com
BC Finding Hope Ministries Rossville, GA N/A 423-582-9296 integrityremodeling16@yahoo.com
BC Covenant Ministries, Inc -Bill Hines, D.Min. Fort Worth, TX www.tostand.org 817-733-2712 bill@tostand.org

 

*TYPE:

BC – Organization offering Biblical Counseling

RM – Residential program for Men

RW – Residential program for Women

 

 

Here are some RECOMMENDED RESOURCES to help you in your walk with Christ as a biblical addictions counselor.

 

If you are an individual, program or church that would like to participate in the TAC NETWORK, please introduce yourself to us by emailing:

info@theaddictionconnection.org  or by calling (205) 910-0085. You may also use the CONTACT US form.

 

0188